Our team

The ICHP team is one characterised by creativity, diversity, enthusiasm and hard work. With a range of different backgrounds from clinicians to economists, we are an eclectic bunch all motivated by unlocking the potential of innovation in healthcare.

If you’re interested in joining the ICHP team you can read about our current vacancies here.

Professor Andrew George

Chair Imperial College Health Partners

Dr Axel Heitmueller

Managing Director

Amy Darlington

Executive Director

Dr Jonty Heaversedge

Executive Director (Clinical)

Amanda Lucas

Director of Information

Mark Kewley

Director of Strategy

Natalie Angus

Company Secretary and Associate Director of Corporate Services

Kenny Ajayi

Associate Director of Quality Improvement and Safety

Gemma Gerzon

Associate Director - Innovation Exchange and Design

Natalie Hudson

Associate Director of Communications and Engagement

Annette Arnold

Senior Innovation Manager - Medicines Optimisation

Matthew Chisambi

Associate Director for Transformation

Shakti Dookeran

Innovation Lead

Eden Fekade


Joana Flores

Innovation Manager

Katie Harrison

Communications Lead

Sarah Houston

Information Analyst

Maria Ilia

Head of Implementation and Research

Abeer Itrakjy

Interim Associate Director - Innovation Exchange and Design

Sarah Jeffrey

Innovation Lead

Tahereh Kamalati

Partnerships and Analytics Lead

Chris Marot

Business Support Manager

Sadie Myhill

Senior Engagement and Involvement Lead

Christine Norman

Senior Innovation Manager

Karen Oakes

Senior Marketing Lead

Ralphael Oghagbon

Evaluation manager

Kay Ollivierre

Patient, Public and Professional Involvement Lead

Jason Owusu


Tom Parnell

Content Manager

Tasneem Patel


Sandeep Prashar

Data Extractor

Chris Russell

Innovation Lead

Logan Ryan

Innovation Manager

Lydia Salice

Innovation Delivery Lead

Dusan Saska

Business Development Lead

Isha Singh

Innovation Advisor

Clare Thomson

Senior Innovation Manager

Zia Ul-Haq

Senior Data Analyst

Tomasz Szymanski

Economics Senior Manager

Emily Taylor

Senior Innovation Advisor

Lena Woldmann

Senior Innovation Advisor

Marcus Yarwood

Senior Data Analyst

Sophie Young

Innovation Advisor