Our board


Our board brings together some of the most experienced and influential figures from across healthcare and industry to ensure ICHP remains at the forefront of innovation and excellence.

Paul Stefanoski

Chair of FAR

Rob Hurd

Chief Executive of North West London Integrated Care Board

Sir Mark Walport

Chair Imperial College Health Partners

Dr Axel Heitmueller

Managing Director

Amy Darlington

Executive Director

Jonathan Weber

Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, Imperial College London

Tim Orchard

Chief Executive at Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust