Our partners

We are a partnership of 20 organisations representing academia, primary and community care, mental health, secondary and specialist care and the clinical commissioning groups across North West London.

North West London comprises eight boroughs: the London Boroughs of Brent, Ealing, Hillingdon, Harrow, Hounslow, Hammersmith & Fulham, The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea and Westminster City Council.

Our partner organisations include:

    • Six hospital trusts
    • Two mental health trusts
    • One community health trust
    • Eight clinical commissioning groups
    • Three universities

We also have close working relationships with other organisations across the region – click here to read more about them.

For more information about our partners please use our interactive map below. Every partner organisation along with their additional sites (e.g hospitals) is listed in the drop-down menu.

Our Partners